X

We are always available for you!

Frai Elektromaschinenbau Gesellschaft m.b.H
Bundesstraße 37
4817 St. Konrad

Tel: +43 7615 - 8390
Fax: +43 7615 - 8390 - 40
Mail: office(at)frai.at


contact form

0

successful projects

Projekte
0

dedicated employees

Mitarbeiter
0

years of experience

Erfahrung

ENGINEERING MARVEL

SPACE-SAVING ACCESS GENIUS

The use of gantry robots is one of the most efficient automation solutions for production processes. Modular gantry loaders are loading the machine from the top and therefore grant free access to the machine without requiring much space. The modularity related to the loader’s design not only creates large travels and work spaces, but also masters huge loads.

The reduced space requirement is a major advantage in small production areas and regarding retrofit  of automation solutions.

learn more

FLEXIBLE MOVEMENT GENIUS

The three-dimensional kinematics of industry robots facilitate the use of end effectors (e.g. grippers).

No matter if limited access to the machine, complex motion sequences, short cycle times or other additional tasks (deburring, cleaning, orientation, turning, etc.) – the articulated robot will find its way. Thanks to their mobility, articulated robots are versatile handling systems for assembly, handling and machining tasks.

learn more

Customized Turnkey Solutions make the difference

FRAI FACINATES BY PUSHING THE BOUNDARIES OF AUTOMATION

“Very good and reliable cooperation and on-time delivery. We are looking forward to further collaborations.”

Mechanical Engineer

THE VERSATILE WORLD OF AUTOMATION

KEEP A THIGHT GRIP

Robot and workpiece are connected by means of a gripping process which forms the essential basic motion for grasping and holding.

  • 2-jaw grippers
  • 3-jaw grippers
  • Yoke gripper
  • Magnetic grippers
  • Change systems

learn more

SAVE AND COMPACT STORRAGE

The right workpiece storage not only allows for a safe and correct supply of raw parts, but also for the storage of machined parts. This ultimately leads to an increase in productivity.

  • Rotary magazine
  • Conveyor belts
  • Shaft magazine belts
  • Level storages
  • Stacking cells

learn more

LEND A HAND

Additional stations not only offer the possibility of creating added value, but also support employees by taking on possible additional tasks.

  • Dot peen marking
  • Alignment
  • Cleaning
  • Integration of measuring station
  • Turning

learn more

AUTOMOTIVE

 

Nowadays, automation solutions are an integral part of the automotive industry. Although the demanding requirements are a major challenge for every production, FRAI wins over vehicle manufacturers as well as automotive suppliers thanks to the profitability and tailored outcome of the individually automated production.

learn more

AEROSPACE

 

The aerospace industry is a very demanding industry. It is therefore crucial to maintain high standards, especially because the manufacture of heavy parts and single parts is daily business. FRAI focuses on meeting those specific requirements and always comes up with the perfect automation solution.

learn more

ENGINEERING

 

In the metalworking market there is a trend towards increasingly complex workpieces. More and more emphasis is being put on the flexibility of machining centres. FRAI copes with this challenge by assessing each and every automation project individually. There is a perfect automation solution for every production and FRAI knows best which one.

learn more

THE FLEXIBLE WAY OF CONTRACT MANUFACTURING

THE ONE-STOP SERVICE

FRAI’s team consists of experts dealing with the development and construction of highly complex automation solutions. This is of considerable benefit to contract manufacturing as well. The company focuses on small batch production and has an extensive machinery with 15 manufacturing machines. For this reason, FRAI’s qualified manufacturing team can respond to their customer’s individual requirements.

learn more

Back to top

X

Wir sind für Sie erreichbar!

Frai Elektromaschinenbau Gesellschaft m.b.H
Bundesstraße 37
4817 St. Konrad

Tel: +43 7615 - 8390
Fax: +43 7615 - 8390 - 40
Email: office(at)frai.at


Kontaktformular

0

Erfolgreiche Projekte

Projekte
0

Begeisterte Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter
0

Jahre Erfahrung

Erfahrung

WUNDERWERK TECHNIK

PLATZSPARENDES ZUGANGSWUNDER

Eine der effizientesten Varianten der Automatisierung von Produktionsprozessen ist der Portalroboter. Dank der Beladung von oben ermöglicht der modulare Portalroboter einen freien Zugang zur Maschine bei geringem Platzbedarf. Die konstruktionsbedingte Modularität kann sehr große Verfahrwege und Arbeitsräume erzeugen und auch enorme Lasten bewältigen.

Der geringe Platzbedarf ist bei engen Produktionsflächen oder speziell beim Nachrüsten von Automationslösungen oft ein wesentlicher Vorteil.

mehr erfahren

FLEXIBLES BEWEGUNGSWUNDER

Dank der dreidimensionalen Kinematik des Industrieroboters ist das Führen von Endeffektoren (zB Greifer) ein leichtes.

Egal ob eingeschränkter Zugang zur Maschine, komplexe Bewegungsabläufe, kurze Taktzeiten oder andere Zusatzaufgaben (Entgraten, Reinigen, Orientieren, Wenden etc.), der Knickarmroboter findet seinen Weg. Diese Beweglichkeit macht den Knickarmroboter zu einem universell einsetzbaren Handhabungssystem für Montage-, Handhabungs- und Bearbeitungsaufgaben.

mehr erfahren

Customized Turnkey Lösungen, die bewegen

FRAI ERWEITERT DIE GRENZE DER AUTOMATISIERUNG UND BEGEISTERT

„Sehr gute und kompetente Zusammenarbeit gepaart mit termingerechter Lieferung. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit!“

Mechanical Engineer

DIE WANDELBARE WELT DER AUTOMATISIERUNG

ALLES FEST IM GRIFF

Das Greifen stellt die Verbindung zwischen Roboter und Werkstück her und ist die essentielle Grundbewegung zum Erfassen und Halten.

  • 2 Backen Greifer
  • 3 Backen Greifer
  • Jochgreifer
  • Magnetgreifer
  • Wechselsysteme

mehr erfahren

SICHER UND KOMPAKT VERSTAUT

Durch den richtigen Werkstückspeicher ist das sichere und korrekte Bereitstellen von Rohteilen sowie das Lagern von Fertigteilen ein Weg zur sicheren Produktivitätssteigerung. 

  • Rundtaktspeicher
  • Förderbänder
  • Wellentaktbänder
  • Etagenspeicher
  • Umstapelzellen

mehr erfahren

DIE ENTLASTENDE HAND

Eine Zusatzstation bietet nicht nur die Möglichkeit zur Steigerung der Wertschöpfung, sondern entlastet auch das Personal von etwaigen Zusatzaufgaben.

  • Nadelprägen
  • Ausrichten
  • Reinigung
  • Einbinden einer Messstation
  • Wenden

mehr erfahren

AUTOMOTIVE

 

In der Automotive-Industrie sind Automatisierungslösungen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Die hohen Anforderungen der Branche bedeuten eine Herausforderung für jede Produktion. Jedoch überzeugt FRAI die Fahrzeughersteller oder Automobil-Zulieferer mit der Wirtschaftlichkeit und den passgenauen Ergebnissen der individuell automatisierten Produktion. 

Mehr erfahren

AEROSPACE

 

Die Aerospace-Industrie ist die Industrie mit den höchsten Ansprüchen an die Fertigungsteile. Besonders schwere Bearbeitungsteile und Einzelteilfertigung stehen auf der Tagesordnung. FRAI orientiert sich an den spezifischen Fertigungsanforderungen und findet immer die perfekte Automatisierungslösung.

Mehr erfahren

ENGINEERING

 

Am Markt der Metallbearbeitung geht der Trend zu immer komplexeren Werkstücken, wobei die Flexibilität der Bearbeitungszentren immer mehr in den Vordergrund gestellt wird. FRAI meistert diese Herausforderung, indem jedes Automatisierungsprojekt individuell betrachtet wird. Für jede Produktion gibt es die perfekte Automatisierungslösung und FRAI findet diese.

Mehr erfahren

DER FLEXIBLE WEG DER LOHNFERTIGUNG

ALLES AUS EINER HAND

Das Team von FRAI besteht aus Experten, welche sich mit der Entwicklung und Konstruktion hochkomplexer Automationslösungen beschäftigen. Dies bringt auch in der Lohnfertigung viele Vorteile. Dank eines umfangreichen Maschinenparks, mit 15 Fertigungsmaschinen und einem kompetenten Fertigungsteam, legen wir unseren Fokus auf die Kleinstserienfertigung.

mehr erfahren

Back to top